본문바로가기

Headline News

FOOTBALL Faentasium

National
Team

Friendly Match

7 Oct. (Sat)
Korea Rep. : Russia (Moscow)

10 Oct. (Tue)
Korea Rep. : Tunisia (15:30, France Cannes)


2017 AFC U-16 Women's Championship

10 Sep. (Sun) 17:00
Korea Rep. 2-2 China (Chon Buri IPE Stadium)

13 Sep. (Wed)
Korea Rep. 3-0 Thailand (19:00, Chon Buri IPE Stadium)

16 Sep. (Sat)
Korea Rep. 7-0 Laos (18:00, Chon Buri IPE Stadium)

20 Sep. (Wed)
Korea Rep. 1(4 PSO 2) 1 Japan (19:30, Chon Buri IPE Stadium)

23 Sep. (Sat)
Korea Rep : DPR Korea (19:30, Chon Buri IPE Stadium)

EAFF East Asian Cup 2017 (MEN)

9 Dec. (Sat)
Korea Rep. : China PR (Ajinomoto Stadium)

12 Dec. (Tue)
Korea Rep. : DPR Korea (Ajinomoto Stadium)

16 Dec. (Sat)
Korea Rep. : Japan (Ajinomoto Stadium)


EAFF East Asian Cup 2017 (WOMEN)

8 Dec. (Fri)
Korea Rep. : Japan (Soga Sports Park)

11 Dec. (Mon)
Korea Rep. : DPR Korea (Soga Sports Park)

15 Dec. (Fri)
Korea Rep. : China PR (Soga Sports Park)

K
League

K League Classic 31R

23 Sep. (Sat)

Incheon : Suwon (18:00,Incheon Football)
Ulsan : Jeonnam (18:00,Ulsan Munsu)
Sangju : Jeju (19:00,Sangju Civic)

24 Sep. (Sun)

Seoul : Pohang (15:10,Seoul World Cup)
Jeonbuk : Daegu (18:00,Jeonju World Cup)
Gwangju : Gangwon (19:00,Gwangju World Cup)

K League Challenge 31R

23 Sep. (Sat) 19:00

Suwon FC : Daejeon (Suwon)
Anyang : Ansan (Anyang)
Gyeongnam : Bucheon (Changwon Football C)

24 Sep. (Sun) 19:00

Seongnam : Asan (Tancheon)
Seoul E : Busan (SEOUL OLYMPIC)

FA CUP

FA CUP Round of 4


27 Sep. (Wed)

Ulsan Hyundai : Mokpo City FC (19:30, Ulsan Munsu)


25 Oct (Wed)

Busan I-park : Suwon Samsung (19:30, Busan Guduk)

National
League

National League 25R

22 Sep. (Fri)

Gangneung City : Daejeon Korail (19:00,Gangneung Sports Complex)
Gimhae City : Mokpo City (19:30,Gimhae Sports Complex)

23 Sep. (Sat)
Gyeongju KHNP : Cheonan City (15:00,Gyeongju Civic)

24 Sep. (Sun)
Busan Transportation Corporation : Cheonan City (15:00,Busan Guduk)

K3
League

K3 League Advanced 21R

23 Sep. (Sat)

Gyeongju Citizen : Yangpyeong FC (18:00,Gyeongju Civic)
Cheongju FC : Hwasung FC (15:00,Cheongju Sports Complex)
Pocheon Citizen : Gimpo Citizen (15:00,Pocheon Sports Complex)
Paju Citizen : Chuncheon Citizen (15:00,Paju)
Icheon Citizen : Jeonju Citizen (1500,Icheon Sports Complex)
Yangju Citizen : Cheongju City (15:00,Yangju godeok)

K3 League Basic 17R

23 Sep. (Sat)

Jungrang : Pyeongtaek Citizen (16:00,Jungrang)
Buyeo FC : Siheung Citizen (15:00,Buyeo Sports Complex)
FC Uijeongbu : Pyeongchang FC (15:00,Uijeongbu Sports Complex)
Seoul UTD : Goyang Citizen (15:00,Nowon Madeul)

WK
League

WK League 25R

25 Sep. (Mon)

Incheon : Icheon (19:00,Incheon Namdong)
Gyeongju : Hwacheon KSPO (17:00,Gyeongju Football)
Suwon : Boeun (19:00,Suwon Sports Complex)
Gumi: Seoul (19:00,Gumi Sports Complex)

News