본문바로가기

Headline News

FIFA U-20 World Cup 2017

National
Team

2017 Cyprus Women's Cup

2 Mar.(Thu) 00:30 AM
Korea REP : Austria (A.Papadopoulos)

4 Mar.(Sat) 00:30 AM
Korea REP : Scotland (GSP, Nicosia)

7 Mar.(Tue) 00:30 AM
Korea REP : New Zealand (A.Papadopoulos)


2018 FIFA Worldcup Final Qualifiers

23 Mar.(Thu) 08:35 PM
Korea REP. : China PR
(Helong Sports Centre Stadium, Changsha, China)

28 Mar.(Tue) 08:00 PM
Korea REP. : Syria
(Seoul World Cup Stadium, Seoul, Korea Rep.)

13 Jun.(Tue)
Korea REP : Qutar

31 Aug.(Thu)
Korea REP : Iran

5 Sep.(Tue)
Korea REP : Uzbekistan

K
League

K-League Classic 1R

4 Mar.(Sat) 03:00 PM
Ulsan : Pohang (Ulsan Munsu)
Gwangju : Daegu (Gwangju World Cup)
Sangju : Gangwon (Sangju Civic)

5 Mar.(sun) 03:00 PM
Jeonbuk : Jeonnam (Jeonju)
Seoul : Suwon (Seoul World Cup)
Incheon: Jeju (Incheon Football)


K-League Challenge 1R

4 Mar.(Sat) 03:00 PM
Seongnam : Busan (Tancheon)
Ansan : Daejeon (Ansan Wa Stadium)

5 Mar.(sun) 03:00 PM
Anyang : Suwon FC (Anyang)
Bucheon : Seoul E-land (Bucheon)
Gyeongnam : Asan (Changwon Football Center)

FA CUP

1Round

11 Mar.(Sat) - 12 Mar.(Sun)

2Round

18 Mar.(Sat) - 19 Mar. (Sun)

3Round

29 Mar.(Wed)

4Round

19 Apr.(Wed)

5Round

17 May.(Wed)

ACL
League

AFC Champions Legue Group Stage

28 Feb.(Tue)
ULSAN HYUNDAI FC : BRISBANE ROAR (AUS) (7:30 PM, Ulsan Munsu Football Stadium)
URAWA RED DIAMONDS (JPN) : FC SEOUL (7:30 PM, Saitama Stadium 2002)

1 Mar.(Wed)
SUWON SAMSUNG BLUEWINGS : GUANGZHOU EVERGRANDE FC (CHN) (7:00 PM, Suwon World Cup Stadium)
GAMBA OSAKA (JPN) : JEJU UNITED FC ( 7:00 PM, Suita City Football Stadium)

14 Mar.(Tue)
ULSAN HYUNDAI FC : MUANGTHONG UNITED (THA) (7:30 PM, Ulsan Munsu Football Stadium)
EASTERN SC (HKG) : SUWON SAMSUNG BLUEWINGS (9:00 PM, Mongkok Stadium)


15 Mar.(Wed)
FC SEOUL : WESTERN SYDNEY WANDERERS (AUS) (7:30 PM, Seoul World Cup Stadium)
ADELAIDE UNITED (AUS) : JEJU UNITED FC ( 5:30 PM, Hindmarsh Stadium)

11 Apr.(Tue)
WESTERN SYDNEY WANDERERS (AUS) : FC SEOUL (7:00 PM, Campbelltown Sports Stadium)
JEJU UNITED FC : ADELAIDE UNITED (AUS) (8:00 PM, Jeju World Cup Stadium)

12 Apr.(Wed)
MUANGTHONG UNITED (THA) : ULSAN HYUNDAI FC (9:30 PM, Thunderdome Stadium)
SUWON SAMSUNG BLUEWINGS : EASTERN SC (HKG) (7:00 PM, Suwon World Cup Stadium)


25 Apr.(Tue)
SUWON SAMSUNG BLUEWINGS : KAWASAKI FRONTALE (JPN) (7:00 PM, Suwon World Cup Stadium)
JIANGSU FC (CHN) : JEJU UNITED FC ( 8:35 PM, Nanjing Olympics Sports Center)

26 Apr.(Wed)
ULSAN HYUNDAI FC : KASHIMA ANTLERS (JPN) (7:30 PM, Ulsan Munsu Football Stadium)
SHANGHAI SIPG FC : FC SEOUL (CHN) (8:30 PM, Shanghai Stadium)


9 May.(Tue)
GUANGZHOU EVERGRANDE FC (CHN) : SUWON SAMSUNG BLUEWINGS (7:30 PM, Tianhe Stadium)
JEJU UNITED FC : GAMBA OSAKA (JPN) (7:00 PM, Jeju World Cup Stadium)

10 May.(Wed)
BRISBANE ROAR (AUS) : ULSAN HYUNDAI FC (7:00 PM, Brisbane Stadium)
FC SEOUL : URAWA RED DIAMONDS (JPN) (7:00 PM, Seoul World Cup Stadium)











National
League

National League 1R

18 Mar.(Sat) 03:00 PM
GangneungCity FC : CheonanCity FC (Gangneung Sports Complex)
Gyeongju KHNP FC : Busan Transportation Corporation (Gyeongju Civic Stadium)
ChangwonCity FC : GimhaeCity FC (Changwon Football Center)
MokpoCity FC : Daejeon Korail FC (Mokpo International Football Center)

K3
League

K3 League Advanced 1R

25 Feb.(Sat)
Yangpyeong FC : Chuncheon Citizen FC (03:00 PM , Yongmun Sports Park)
Gyeongju Citizen FC : Jeonju Citizen FC (02:00 PM, Gyeongju Civic Stadium 5)
Cheongju FC : Gimpo FC ( 02:00 PM, Yongjeong Football Park)
Hwaseong FC : Yangju Citizen FC (03:00 PM, Hwaseong Sports Complex)
Paju Citizen FC : Cheongju City FC(03:00 PM, Paju Stadium)



K3 League Basic 1R

26 Feb(sun)
Pyeongchang FC : Seoul United (02:00 PM, Pyeongchang Stadium)
Pyeongtaek Citizen FC : Buyeo FC (03:00 PM Yichung Reports Park 2)
Seoul Jungnang FC : Busan Football Club (03:00 PM, Hyochang Stadium)
FC Uijeongbu : Siheung Citizen FC (03:00 PM, Uijeongbu Stadium)

WK
League

WK League 1R

14 Apr.(Fri)

News